Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!



Lavaca Elementary School

1000 S. Division
Lavaca, Arkansas 72941

479- 674-5613

 
Elementary Staff










































Elementary staff web pages may be viewed at http://classhomework.com/findteacher.php
Just select Arkansas, Lavaca, and Lavaca Elementary School to get a list of staff web pages.
Attachments may be viewed by typing the teacher name without spaces as the password.


firstname.lastname@lavacaschools.com

Faculty

Position

e-mail name

Tara Harshaw

Principal

tara.harshaw

Carol Caplinger

Counselor

carol.caplinger

Audrey Roy

Media Specialist

audrey.roy

Leane Smalling

Secretary

leane.smalling

Amanda Hall

Nurse

amanda.hall

Libby Cobb Human Service Worker libby.cobb
Amy Turner Pre-School Teacher amy.turner
Edie Buchanan Pre-School Teacher edie.buchanan
Janna Wolf Pre-School Teacher janna.wolf
Tina Brewer Child Development Associate tina.brewer
Dawn Smithson Child Development Associate dawn.smithson
Mary Carroll Child Development Associate mary.carroll
Carlene Butler Instructional Assistant carlene.butler
Janet Fowler Title I Interventionist K-2 janet.fowler

Donna Harris

Kindergarten Teacher

donna.harris

Patricia Hayes Kindergarten Teacher patricia.hayes
Laura Carter Kindergarten Teacher laura.carter
Dasha Headley Kindergarten Teacher dasha.headley

Ashlee Green

1st Grade Teacher

ashlee.green

Jessica Sotherland

1st Grade Teacher

jessica.sotherland

Melisa Crossland 1st Grade Teacher melisa.crossland
Jill Biddle 1st Grade Teacher jill.biddle

Michele Flynn

2nd Grade Teacher

michele.flynn

Danna Glidewell

2nd Grade Teacher

danna.glidewell

Sarah Yorgey

2nd Grade Teacher

sarah.yorgey

Caitlin Staton

3rd Grade Teacher

caitlin.staton

Holly Williams 3rd Grade Teacher holly.williams

Melissa Eckart

3rd Grade Teacher

melissa.eckart

Kim Pevehouse 3rd/4th Interventionist kim.pevehouse
Megan Fox 4th Grade Teacher megan.fox
Debbie Holzhauer 4th Grade Teacher debbie.holzhauer

Sarah Boen

Special Education

sarah.boen

Darla Walker P. E. Teacher darla.walker

Kay Howard

G/T Teacher

kay.howard

Pam Davis

Art Teacher

pam.davis

Chase Carter Music Teacher chase.carter
Matt Verrette Music Teacher matt.verrette
Suzy Davidson Speech Therapist suzy.davidson

Janet Fowler

Instructional Assistant

janet.fowler

Jennifer Hampton Literacy Coach jennifer.hampton

 

This Website was custom designed for Lavaca Public Schools by Absolute DesignsPlus.com
If you encounter any problems with this website please contact Katherine Sneed via email at katie.sneed AT lavacaschools.com..