Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Lavaca High School
704 South Davis
Lavaca, Arkansas 72941

479-674-5612


  High School Staff



Lavaca High School Faculty
Email us at firstname.lastname@lavacaschools.com

NAME

POSITION

USERNAME

Eric Saunders

High School Principal

eric.saunders

Karen Goff

High School Secretary

karen.goff

Elizabeth Blair Distance Class Facilitator/Counselor's Secretary elizabeth.blair

Ron Blair

Special Education

ron.blair

Chase Carter

Band Director

chase.carter

Blake Cook

Assít Football Coach/World History

blake.cook

Paula Cooper Art paula.cooper
Charleigh English Science charleigh.english
Kendrah Ferguson ALE/Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach/Civics kendrah.ferguson

Mark Headley

Athletic Director/Administrative Assistant/Football Coach/Track

mark.headley

Melissa Johnson Civics/ Psychology/ Sociology melissa.johnson
Kelsey Karber Volleyball Coach/Physical Education kelsey.karber
Kevin Lea Assistant Football Coach/Geography/Economics/U.S. History kevin.lea

Mike Lowrey

Baseball Coach/Assistant Football Coach/Health

mike.lowrey

Josh Clemmer

Library/ Media Specialist

josh.clemmer

Felicia Owen

Mathematics

felicia.owen

Judy Patterson Mathematics judy.patterson
Larry Perreault Mathematics larry.perreault
Rita Perry Business Education rita.perry
Jim Reynolds Science jim.reynolds
Michael Robberson Spanish michael.robberson
Mary Rollins Drama mary.rollins
Martin Roof English/Oral Communication martin.roof
Ben Schmalz Agriculture ben.schmalz
Katy Schrodt English katy.schrodt
E.R. Smith Special Education er.smith

Richard Thomas

Science

richard.thomas

Jennifer Tomlinson Special Education Aide jennifer.tomlinson

Becky Turney

English

becky.turney

Matt Verrette

Assistant Band Director/Choir

matthew.verrette

Mildred Walker

UAFS Class Facilitator

mildred.walker

Jody Wein

Family & Consumer Science

jody.wein

Bill Wilwers

Mathematics/Journalism

bill.wilwers

Daniel Wise Counselor daniel.wise

 

This Website was custom designed for Lavaca Public Schools by Absolute DesignsPlus.com
If you encounter any problems with this website please contact Katherine Sneed via email at katie.sneed AT lavacaschools.com..