Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Lavaca Middle School
603 South Division
Lavaca, Arkansas 72941

479- 674-5618

Middle School Staff




Lavaca Middle School Faculty
We want to hear from you!
Phone 479-674-5618 Fax 479-674-5518

Marcia Ford


Teresa Hurt


Elizabeth Passmore



Joanna Bartlett

Media Specialist

Jennifer Brown
Special Ed Paraprofessional
Edie Buchanan
Detention Supervisor
Carlene Butler ALE Paraprofessional
Chase Carter Band/Music
Michael Clark 7th & 8th Science
Libby Cobb
Human Services Coordinator
Blake Cook

Beverley Cox

6th Literacy Lab

Suzy Davidson Speech Pathologist
Pam Davis
5th & 6th Art
Kendra Ferguson

Ryan Gray

7th & 8th Resource

Mark Headley

Administrative Assistant

Brigitta Hodges
Title I Paraprofessional

Randy Hogan


Blair House Athletics

Lisa Huntington


Jack James

7th & 8th Social Studies

Kelsey Karber Athletics
Kevin Lea
Mike Lowrey
Randy McGhee
5th & 6th Science
Jeanna McKee
7th Literacy Lab
Krystle Merry 5th Math
Mary Odell 5th Literacy Lab
Donna Proctor
6th Math
Kathy Quinata G.T. & Quiz Bowl

Mary Rollins

Keyboarding/Career Orientation/
Computer Tech/Drama

Nicole Shaffer
8th Math/Algebra I

Peggy Teece

5th & 6th Social Studies

Matt Verrette
5th Music/6,7,& 8 Band
Eva Walker
7th Math
Darla Walker
5th & 6th PE

Sherilyn Walton

8th Literacy Lab

Elinor Weaver

5th & 6th Resource


This Website was custom designed for Lavaca Public Schools by Absolute
If you encounter any problems with this website please contact Katherine Sneed via email at katie.sneed AT